Executive Board and Directors

Executive Board 2017-2018

Officers

President- Judy  Colaluca,  judycolaluca@aol.com, (401) 568-4267

Vice President — Carolyn  Fortuna, c4tuna31@gmail.com, (401) 309-3399

Secretary – Mary O’Keefe, mokeefe@providence.edu

Treasurer –  Marissa Danville, mjdanville@gmail.com

Directors

Brian Sirois, bsirois68@gmail.com

Steve Hopkins, (401) 567-9293

Eric LaRiviere, eclariv@yahoo.com

Lake Management Team

Aaron Colaluca, Chair, plumsupply@aol.com

Judy Colaluca, judycolaluca@aol.com

Mike Benoit,  mbenoit1764@gmail.com

Mary O’Keeffe, mokeefe@providence.edu

Carolyn Fortuna, c4tuna31@gmail.com

Rico Colaluca, rcolaluca@aol.com

Deb Silva, rio7771@cox.net

Cleo Monti, cleo102089@hotmail.com

Terry Tullis, terry_tullis@brown.edu

Advertisements